Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Gordon

35 year old man | Yonkers, NY, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I've traveled a lot, conversed a lot and ready...

In his own words

I've traveled a lot, conversed a lot and ready for more. I lived in Brooklyn for many years and I love to visit NYC. I've been to about 20+ countries, hundreds of cities and met some amazing people. I am successful in my career and I currently founded/own a 3d printer manufacturing company in Brooklyn. We are expanding operations so I can be quite busy but I'm finally moving towards a real schedule. I'm pretty level headed, logical and enjoy a good adventure. I went to school for architecture and I earned my license. I also happen to enjoy designing everything from furniture to skyscrapers. From Jean Georges to KFC (although I must admit Jean Georges is a bit better), I happen to like all types of food. I especially enjoy a great burger. I'm always up to hear great stories, enjoy conversation and I am comfortable in almost any situation. Just try me. I'm looking for someone who is honest, level headed and real. Sometimes spontaneous and ready to try something new but also enjoys the comforts in life. After doing it for about 15 years, I've learned life is too short to work all the time. Someone who wants to see the Bergdorf window displays at Christmas, enjoy the beach in the summers and camp in the fall. Someone who will accept a complement and still enjoy the playfulness life can offer. I currently live in Montclair, NJ but I plan on moving to either Jersey City, Hoboken or back to Brooklyn in early September.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC

College

Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I do like scifi. Since my birthday is close to Halloween I do tend to binge on horror. I also enjoy major sporting events (Super bowl, Olympics etc..) although I'm not a sports nut. I enjoy LeMans and endurance racing.

For fun

Sit by a campfire and enjoy a great story. Travel and explore the country on a new adventure. Relax and watch a movie while cuddling. Explore a new city. Meet people.

Last read

Ghost in the wires. Hmm several branches on github.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree